Fibre-to-the-Home<br>@Happy Valley

Fibre-to-the-Home
@Happy Valley

1G Fibre-to-the-Home 1,2 is available at Happy Valley! 18 months of myTV SUPER Optional Pack A! To enjoy a professional one-stop delicated manager and free Wi-Fi consultancy to fit for your home, "Click here" to register now!


happyvalley_offer_1_eng.jpg
Enjoy the new entertainment experience brought to you by myTV SUPER, including 3,000 hours of TVB self-produced programmes and 8,000 hours of Asian variety shows, dramas and animation. Spectacular content is being broadcast in more than 30 channels. We give you myTV SUPER Service Experience Guarantee, first of its kind, assuring you a no-stutter viewing experience, or double your money back.


Register Now

Terms & Conditions

  1. About Offer
    1. ​Hutchison Global Communications Limited ("HGC") provides residential broadband service in designated buildings for up to local upload/download speed 1Gbps. The bandwidth refers to the maximum of the relevant bandwidth that may be achieved between a customer's premises and the broadband equipment of the relevant building, which may be different from the actual speed performance that a customer may experience. The attainment of the relevant bandwidth depends on various factors including but not limited to HGC network coverage, types of building infrastructure and performance and configuration of customers' computers. The bandwidth to overseas sites will also be subject to the conditions of local network there, and therefore the bandwidth might be even less. For further information on bandwidth availability to any particular building, upload/ download speeds, or the terms and conditions of our services, please call 3Customer Services Hotline 2121 1133.
    2. Offer is valid until 30 September 2016 and only applicable to new Customers at selected buildings and successfully installed the 3Home Broadband Service. The Minimum Subscription Period is 24/ 30 months as the case may be. Customers are required to settle the prepayment which the amount is stated in the sales agreement. The payment method is subject to the payment method of monthly fee settlement. The related prepayment shall be credited to the customer’s service account as monthly fee rebate. The credit card the customer uses for monthly fee settlement should be with at least 3 months validity. The related prepayment shall be refunded if the related service installation is not completed.
    3. This offer is only applicable to new customers or existing customers at selected buildings and subject to successful installation of Home Broadband at the same installation address. This optional  value-added service is not applicable to the existing customers that is used in 100Mbps below broadband service. Minimum Subscription Period will be 24 months. myTV SUPER service includes Basic Pack, TVB Premium SVOD, Premium Basic Pack and Additional Mobile Device Service (limited to 1 mobile device).  Upon the expiry of the Minimum Subscription Period, HGC will continue to provide you with myTV SUPER service on a monthly basis at the monthly rate for the applicable plan of myTV SUPER service. You may terminate such monthly service by giving HGC one month's written notice. Premium Service is only available to existing Basic Pack customers. Upon termination or expiry of the Basic Pack for whatever reason, Premium Service will be automatically terminated at the same time and no refund or offset of fees paid will be provided. Please check the remaining contract period of the Basic Pack before subscribing to any Premium Service. The service installation address of both the 3Home Broadband Service and myTV SUPER service must be the same. The myTV SUPER service is only applicable to myTV SUPER Box and designated operating systems. Monthly rental fee for myTV SUPER Box is waived during the Minimum Subscription Period. Customer can enjoy Additional Mobile Device Service (limited to 1 mobile device) with the monthly fee waived during the Minimum Subscription Period. Customer is responsible for any data usage costs incurred in accessing myTV SUPER service via any mobile devices. Content on  Additional Mobile Device may differ from that on TV because of broadcast licensing issues. Each account may change device for not more than 3 times a month. myTV SUPER service is provided by TVB.COM LIMITED (“TVB.COM”) subject to the terms and conditions in "myTV SUPER Terms of Service". Please visit www.mytvsuper.com for details. Upon using or installing the service, customer shall be deemed to have agreed to accept and be bounded by its terms and conditions. . myTV SUPER service is only available for use in Hong Kong. TVB.COM reserves the right to change or cancel any channel and/or any content at any time without prior notice. TVB.COM accepts no liability for any such change or cancellation.
    4. The “myTV SUPER Service Experience Guarantee Program” guarantees that subscriber shall enjoy smooth streaming of specific myTV SUPER video contents which are stored in HGC’s data center with designated myTV SUPER Box when connecting to HGC’s Home Broadband Service, which means no buffering or freezing time for 10 seconds or above per hour and no more than 10 buffering time per hour.
    5. The “myTV SUPER Service Experience Guarantee Program” guarantees that subscriber shall enjoy smooth streaming of specific myTV SUPER video contents which are stored in HGC’s data center with designated myTV SUPER Box when connecting to HGC’s Home Broadband Service, which means no buffering or freezing time for 10 seconds or above per hour and no more than 10 buffering time per hour. For details, please visit www.threebb.com.hk/eng/tnc.
    6. HGC and its employees or agents are responsible for product reselling on behalf of the manufacturers or agents of the devices, accessories and contents (“Product”). HGC and its employees and agents will under no circumstances be liable to customers or any successors (if applicable) for any direct, indirect or consequential damages, including but not limited to loss of business, profits, or revenue due to the Product. HGC, manufacturers or agents do not provide maintenance services under certain circumstances, which include but are not limited to the following situations: the damage to the Product is caused by accident, misuse, liquid contact, fire or other external causes; or the Product is operated not in accordance with its permitted or intended use as described by the manufacturers or agents; or the repair (include service upgrade and expansion) of the Product has been performed by a person not authorized by manufacturers or agents. Maintenance service does not cover cosmetic damage, such as scratches or dents, or the normal wear or tear. HGC will not provide technical support service for Product which has been altered, changed, intervened or removed. HGC and Product manufacturer or agent will also terminate all warranty and maintenance service. HGC technical support service does not cover assistance in storing, retrieving, and managing files; interpreting system error messages; and determining the timing for hardware or Product repair. HGC technical support service does not cover the effects on or interactions of Product and its software; device or operating system unrelated to customer’s software or connectivity issues; or recovery and reinstallation of software programs and user data. Customer agrees that the information provided to HGC can be used by HGC, its affiliated companies, agents and contractors for processing service application, installation and provision of service, credit assessments, billing, payment collection and customer services in accordance with HGC Privacy Policy. HGC will protect your information in accordance with HGC Privacy Policy and Personal Information Collection Statement which are available for review at www.threebb.com.hk. HGC will not be liable for any failure or delay in performing its obligations which are beyond its reasonable control. The Product may contain links to third party websites that are not controlled by HGC. HGC assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies of any third party websites. In addition, HGC will not and cannot censor or edit the content of any third-party sites. Customer shall pay service inspection fee of HK$150 to HGC for all on-site inspection (save and except for those faults or problems caused solely by the telecommunication system, equipment or devices provided by HGC. HGC reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions herein, which shall be subject to the final decision of HGC. Use of myTV SUPER service requires compatible devices, Internet access, and periodic updates (fees imposed by third parties may apply). The latest version of the software is recommended and may be required to access myTV SUPER service for certain features or transactions. Customer acknowledges that they are responsible to obtain and maintain at their own expense all equipment, systems or software, and services needed to access myTV SUPER service. Customer shall bear any communication or data transmission charges incurred by accessing to myTV SUPER service and updating the software through a third party network. Use of myTV SUPER service may affect customer’s enjoyment and/or the operation of the broadband or wireless services provided by a third party network and TVB.COM shall not in any event be liable in respect thereof.  Customer’s use of third parties’ websites and/or applications linked to myTV SUPER service may be governed by additional or different terms and conditions. Those additional terms and conditions of such web pages and applications will apply to customers in addition to these service terms and will prevail over these service terms if there is any inconsistency regarding customer’s use of those web pages and/or applications. TVB.COM assumes no responsibility for any third party websites and/or applications. When customer uses myTV SUPER service with their network bandwidth service, the network bandwidth may be reduced. As their use of myTV SUPER service will require Internet connection and incur network data transmission fees, they should beware their network consumption and the network data transmission fees being charged by their network service provider and contact them for any queries. Installation and use of myTV SUPER service by Apps will occupy certain storage capacity of the device. Therefore, please maintain sufficient storage capacity in the device at all times. myTV SUPER Box requires HDMI connection to TV and does not support HDMI splitters.
    7. HGC reserves the right to offer an alternative gift without prior notice if the premium is out of stock.  HGC and its employees and agents are responsible for product reselling on behalf of the manufacturers or agents of the devices and accessories. For repair, maintenance, replacement or complaints concerning the devices and accessories, customers shall directly contact the manufacturers or the agents and pay for all the related costs (where applicable), and the contact information is shown on the package.
    8. The above Installation Fee only covers the standard installation work. Depending on the actual circumstances of the installation address, if HGC or its installation staff or contractor, in its absolute discretion, considers that the required installation work beyond the scope of the standard installation work (e.g. high-platform setup, opening ceiling, fixing promat, extra civil works extra is required, etc.), then HGC shall have the right to impose on customer an extra fee (subject to the cost, complexity, workload and resources availability for the work required).
    • The installation and the service provision of the Home Broadband/ Residential Telephone Line/ VoIP Service; and/or the installation and/or use of the other related devices may be adversely affected by the related technical, circumstantial and other external factors.
    • The above offers shall be subject to the relevant terms & conditions. HGC reserves the right to change the terms and conditions of the above offers and service plans at any time without prior notice.
    • HGC shall have the final decision in terms of any dispute. For details, please enquire our salesmen.


Top

光纖寬頻@跑馬地

光纖寬頻@跑馬地

​1G光纖寬頻已到達跑馬地 1,2!新客戶成功安裝即送24個月「myTV SUPER​自選​組合A」,更有專業顧問免費為你屋企設定Wi-Fi網絡,並由專人為你提供貼心客戶服務,優惠期有限,立即按此登記!


myTV SUPER 全新視聽娛樂,包括3,000小時TVB自製節目 + 8,000小時亞洲綜藝節目、劇集、動畫等超過30條頻道不停播放。3家居寬頻提供全港首創「myTV SUPER服務體驗保證」,煲劇高清無窒格,否則月費雙倍奉還。

立即登記

條款及細則

  1. 關於優惠

    1. 和記環球電訊有限公司(「本公司」)於指定大廈提供本地上下載速度對等1Gbps的家居寬頻服務。頻寬速度是指由用戶端至大廈機樓內之寬頻設備的最高可達速度,並按網絡覆蓋及各大廈基建而定,以及受用戶的電腦性能及配置等因素影響,故實際速度表現可能會有所不同。海外網站之頻寬除受以上之因素影響外,還會受當地網絡之影響,因此可得之頻寬將低於本地。有關個別大廈所提供之寬頻上下載速度及服務條款,請致電3客戶熱線2121 1133查詢。 
    2. 只適用於指定之大廈及成功安裝3家居寬頻服務之全新客戶以及特選現有客戶。上述優惠計劃有效期至2016年9月30日,最少申用期為24/ 30個月。客戶必須於登記時預繳銷售合約上註明之金額,預繳費用之方式將按照客戶之付款方法而定,預繳費用將根據銷售合約中所指定月份及金額全數回贈予客戶。客戶用作繳付服務月費之信用卡有效期需至少3個月。如客戶未能成功安裝寬頻服務,有關費用將會退還給客戶。 
    3. myTV SUPER服務只適用於指定之大廈及成功於同一地址安裝家居寬頻之全新客戶或現有3家居寬頻客戶。現有100Mbps以下之家居寬頻服務客戶並不適用此自選增值服務。myTV SUPER服務最少申用期為24個月。服務包括基本組合、TVB外購節目點播組合、精選基本頻道組合及myTV SUPER手機App(只限1部流動裝置)。於最少申用期限屆滿後,本公司將繼續以按月形式為客戶提供myTV SUPER服務,並向客戶收取相關服務計劃的月費。閣下可向本公司發出1個月之書面通知終止按月服務。精選服務只適用於現有基本組合客戶。當基本組合屆滿或因任何原因終止,所有精選服務亦將會同時自動被終止,而所有已支付的費用將不會被退回或抵銷。客戶在訂購任何精選服務前,請先查核基本組合的剩餘合約期。客戶的3家居寬頻服務之安裝地址與myTV SUPER服務之安裝地址必須相同。myTV SUPER服務只適用於myTV SUPER解碼器及指定手機作業系統。客戶於合約期內可享myTV SUPER手機App(只限1部流動裝置)的月費豁免。客戶須負責透過任何流動裝置連接myTV SUPER服務所引起的任何通訊或數據傳訊費用。myTV SUPER手機App所提供的內容或因廣播授權限制而與電視的內容有所不同。每賬戶可每月轉換裝置不多於3次。myTV SUPER服務由電視廣播互聯網有限公司(「電視廣播互聯網」)提供,並受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽官方網站 www.mytvsuper.com​。客戶一旦安裝及使用此服務將被視為已同意並受該等條款及細則約束。myTV SUPER服務只供香港境內使用。電視廣播互聯網保留權利隨時更改或取消任何頻道及/或任何內容,而毋須事先通知。電視廣播互聯網概不承擔任何有關更改或取消的責任。
    4. 「myTV SUPER服務體驗保證」計劃保證當客戶以指定myTV SUPER 解碼器連接本公司家居寬頻,觀看儲存於本公司數據中心的指定myTV SUPER 解碼器視像内容時可享流暢畫面,即於1小時內出現不多於10次的視像緩衝,而每次視像緩衝或暫緩不會持續10秒或以上。
    5. 和記環球電訊及其員工或銷售代理只負責轉售此組合的裝置、配件或內容(「產品」)。和記環球電訊及其員工或銷售代理在任何情況下都不會對客戶或任何後繼擁有人(如適用) 就使用上述產品所造成的任何直接、間接或相應損失承擔法律責任。這些損失包括但不限於因使用上述產品而造成的任何商業﹑利潤及收入的損失。和記環球電訊及產品的製造商或代理商在某些情況下並不會提供維修服務,包括但不限於以下情況:產品是因意外﹑濫用﹑錯誤使用﹑液體接觸﹑火災﹑或其他外力因素而導致損傷;或在製造商或代理商表明允許或擬定用途以外操作產品;或產品之維修(包括升級和擴展)由製造商或代理商以外的人員進行。維修服務不包括表面損壞如刮痕﹑凹痕或產品正常損耗等。和記環球電訊並不提供技術支援於已被改裝﹑改動﹑變更﹑干擾或移除的產品。和記環球電訊及產品製造商或代理商亦會終止所有保養及維修服務。和記環球電訊技術支援並不包括儲存﹑檢索和管理檔案;解釋系統誤差信息;和決定何時需要硬件或產品維修。技術支援更不包括產品或其軟件產生的功能或互動作用;對於消費者軟件或與產品連接問題無關的設備或作業系統的使用;或恢復和重新安裝軟件程式和用戶資料。客戶同意客戶提供給和記環球電訊的資料可由和記環球電訊按其私隱政策使用、亦可由其聯營公司、代理及承辦商使用作客戶的服務申請、安裝、產品運送及提供有關電訊服務、信用調查、結賬、收費及客戶服務。和記環球電訊按其私隱政策及個人資料收集聲明保護客戶資料,該政策及聲明可見於 www.threebb.com.hk。和記環球電訊對服務計劃或產品技術支援履行中超出和記環球電訊可合理控制的事件而造成的缺失或延遲不承擔責任。產品可能包含第三方網站的鏈接。和記環球電訊對第三方網站並沒有控制權,並不承擔任何有關第三方網站之責任,內容供應及私隱政策。此外,和記環球電訊不會和不能審查或編輯任何第三方網站的內容。就任何性質之上門服務或上門檢查服務,和記環球電訊將收取港幣$150 作檢查費 (若有關之錯誤/問題是由和記環球電訊之系統或器材/配件所致則除外)。有關條款及內容均以和記環球電訊之最後公佈為準。和記環球電訊保留最终決定權。使用myTV SUPER服務需要兼容設備、網絡連接及定期更新(可能需要支付第三者徵收的費用)。連接myTV SUPER服務的某些功能或交易,建議及可能需要預先取得軟件的最新版本。客戶確認須負責自費獲取及維持所有連接myTV SUPER服務所需的所有設備、系統或軟件及服務。客戶須負責透過第三者網絡連接myTV SUPER服務及更新本軟件所引起的任何通訊或數據傳訊費用。myTV SUPER服務之使用或會影響客戶由第三者網絡提供的寬頻或無線服務的享受及/或操作,電視廣播互聯網在任何情況下毋須就該等影響承擔任何責任。客戶使用透過myTV SUPER服務所連結的第三者網頁及/或應用程式,或會受到額外或不同條款及細則所約束。除myTV SUPER服務條款外,客戶在使用該等網頁及應用程式時,須受該等額外條款及細則所約束,如有任何歧義,應以該等網頁的額外條款及細則為準。電視廣播互聯網不會就任何第三者網頁及/或應用程式負上或承擔任何責任。當同時使用myTV SUPER服務及網絡寬頻服務時,客戶的網絡寬頻服務的頻寬或會被縮減。由於使用myTV SUPER服務時需要連接互聯網並消耗一定的網絡數據流量,因此客戶需留意自己的網絡數據用量及網絡供應商所徵收的費用。如有疑問,請聯絡所屬之網絡供應商。以應用程式下載及使用myTV SUPER服務時會佔用客戶的裝置儲存量,為此,請確保裝置有足夠儲存空間。myTV SUPER解碼器需要HDMI線連接電視才可使用,並不支援HDMI分插器。
    6. 如客戶搬遷至低於最低寬頻速度要求 (見「myTV SUPER服務體驗保證」計劃內之定義) 的新住址,客戶之觀賞體驗或會受到影響。若客戶的合約未屆滿,客戶仍需履行合約,繳付最少申用期內餘下月份之月費。在客戶搬遷並要求更改服務地址、更改寬頻速度、因為任何原因而有服務更改、服務合約終止或因為其他原因而停止服務時,客戶須完整歸還由和記環球電訊所提供的寬頻數據機、變壓器、myTV SUPER相關儀器 (包括解碼器、遙控器及變壓器) (統稱「有關裝置」) 到和記環球電訊的終止服務通知書上所列明之地點,或和記環球電訊所指定的其它地點。若 (i)客戶不同意退回有關裝置; (ii) 客戶沒有依照和記環球電訊之指示退回有關裝置,或 (iii)有關裝置因任何原因而損失或損壞,客戶須向和記環球電訊繳付以下金額作為算定損害賠償﹕寬頻數據機 - 港幣$500(非光纖入屋用戶)/ 港幣$1,500(光纖入屋用戶); 變壓器 -港幣$100; myTV SUPER 之解碼器、遙控器或變壓器-港幣$580。
    7. 禮品數量有限,送完即止。本公司及其員工或銷售代理只負責轉售裝置及配件。任何有關裝置及配件之維修、保養、更換或投訴,客戶必須直接聯絡製造商或代理商,並支付有關費用 ( 如適用 ),聯絡方法請參閱包裝盒上說明。 
    8. 安裝費只包括標準安裝。若和記環球電訊或其有關之安裝/工程人員根據安裝地址之實際情況認為所需進行之有關安裝工程並非於標準安裝範圍之內 (如需另外搭建高台、開天花板、裝拆防火板、額外進行土木工程等) ,則和記環球電訊有權向客戶另收取額外費用,而該額外費用將會按有關工程之成本、複雜性、工作量及現成之可用資源而定。
    • 家居寬頻/家居電話/家居寬頻電話服務及/或其他有關裝置之安裝及/或使用質素可能受有關技術、環境及其他外在因素影響。
    • 須受有關條款及細則約束,宣傳刊物所載資料於印刷時皆為正確,如有任何更改,恕不另行通知。
    • 和記環球電訊保留修改以上優惠之權利,詳情請向銷售員查詢。


Top